Items from 22 July 2019 to 21 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 03/08/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sun 04/08/19 -- -- G1MRA event
Mon 05/08/19 08:00 16:00 TREE FELLING .........NO TRACKS AVAILABLE UNTIL LATE.
Sun 25/08/19 10:00 17:00 VISIT BY BIRMINGHAM MODEL RAIL CLUB AND SUNDAY RUNNING
Sat 07/09/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sun 08/09/19 -- -- CLUB RALLY
Sat 14/09/19 -- -- BPam & pm
Wed 18/09/19 16:00 20:00 Evening running
Sun 29/09/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sat 05/10/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sat 12/10/19 13:00 17:00 Federation meeting
Thu 17/10/19 -- -- Midlands Model Engineering Exhibition
Fri 18/10/19 -- -- Midlands Model Engineering Exhibition
Sat 19/10/19 -- -- Midlands Model Engineering Exhibition
Sun 20/10/19 -- -- Midlands Model Engineering Exhibition
Sun 27/10/19 -- -- SUNDAY RUNNING .................... BST ENDS
Sat 02/11/19 16:00 19:00 HALLOWE'EN
Wed 13/11/19 19:00 21:00 FILM NIGHT 1
Sun 24/11/19 10:00 16:00 SUNDAY RUNNING
Wed 04/12/19 19:00 21:00 BITS , PIECES AND CLANGERS..ALL MODELS
Wed 11/12/19 -- -- CHRISTMAS LUNCH
Wed 18/12/19 19:00 21:00 FESTIVE FOOD
Wed 01/01/20 -- -- NEW YEAR'S DAY RUNNING
Wed 15/01/20 19:00 21:00 Telescopes....the amateur approach....a talk by John Elliott
Sun 26/01/20 -- -- Sunday runnng
Wed 12/02/20 19:00 21:00 FILM NIGHT 2
Sun 23/02/20 -- -- Sunday runnng
Wed 04/03/20 17:00 21:00 Gauge 1 night.......indoor
Sun 22/03/20 -- -- Sunday runnng
Wed 25/03/20 19:00 21:00 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING....7PM SHARP !!!
Sun 29/03/20 -- -- BST STARTS
Mon 13/04/20 -- -- EASTER PARADE
Sun 26/04/20 -- -- SUNDAY RUNNING
Sun 17/05/20 -- -- SUNDAY RUNNING
Sun 24/05/20 -- -- GAUGE 1 DAY
Sat 13/06/20 -- -- LITTLELEC
Sun 14/06/20 -- -- LITTLELEC
Sun 28/06/20 -- -- SUNDAY RUNNING
Sun 19/07/20 -- -- SUNDAY RUNNING