Items from 21 September 2017 to 21 September 2018

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 28/10/17 16:00 19:00 Hallowe'en Party
Wed 15/11/17 19:00 21:00 Bob Withers film night 1
Wed 06/12/17 19:00 21:00 Bits , Pieces and Clangers
Wed 13/12/17 -- -- Christmas lunch
Sun 17/12/17 13:00 17:00 Father Christmas
Wed 20/12/17 19:00 21:00 Festive fayre
Mon 01/01/18 11:00 17:00 New Year Steam Up ----HOT DOGS AVAILABLE
Wed 17/01/18 19:00 21:00 Planes , Cars , Boats & Stationary engines -- no trains.
Wed 14/02/18 19:00 21:00 Bob Withers Film Night 2
Wed 28/02/18 19:00 21:00 Training Night.
Wed 14/03/18 19:00 21:00 David Feilden's Spitfire flight.
Wed 28/03/18 19:00 21:00 AGM
Sat 07/07/18 -- -- IMLEC
Sun 08/07/18 -- -- IMLEC