Items from 15 November 2018 to 15 November 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 25/11/18 09:00 17:00 Sunday running & visit by Aln Valley Railway volunteers
Wed 28/11/18 19:00 21:00 Planes ,boats, cars,trains, bits & pieces
Wed 05/12/18 12:00 16:00 Members Christmas lunch
Sun 16/12/18 -- -- Children’s Christmas Party CANCELLED
Wed 19/12/18 19:00 21:00 Festive food
Tue 01/01/19 -- -- New Year steam up
Wed 16/01/19 19:00 21:00 MARCONI'S MAGIC BOX....a talk by John Elliott
Sun 20/01/19 11:00 16:00 Sunday running
Wed 30/01/19 19:00 21:00 GAUGE ONE NIGHT
Wed 13/02/19 19:00 21:00 Film night 2 with Bob Withers
Sun 17/02/19 11:00 16:00 Sunday running
Sun 17/03/19 -- -- Cup competition and Sunday running
Wed 27/03/19 19:00 21:00 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING....7PM SHARP