Items from 22 February 2020 to 21 February 2021

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sun 23/02/20 -- -- Sunday runnng
Wed 04/03/20 -- -- RUNNING DAY AND GAUGE 1 NIGHT
Tue 10/03/20 19:00 21:00 Committee meeting
Wed 11/03/20 14:00 21:00 DRIVER AND GUARD SAFETY BRIEFING. Afternoon and evening
Sun 22/03/20 -- -- Sunday runnng
Wed 25/03/20 19:00 21:00 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING....7PM SHARP !!!
Sun 29/03/20 -- -- BST STARTS
Wed 01/04/20 -- -- RUNNING DAY
Sat 04/04/20 13:00 17:00 BPpm
Mon 13/04/20 -- -- EASTER PARADE
Sun 26/04/20 -- -- SUNDAY RUNNING
Wed 06/05/20 -- -- RUNNING DAY
Sat 09/05/20 13:00 17:00 BPpm
Sun 17/05/20 -- -- SUNDAY RUNNING
Sat 23/05/20 13:00 17:00 BPpm
Sun 24/05/20 -- -- GAUGE 1 DAY
Wed 03/06/20 -- -- RUNNING DAY
Sat 13/06/20 -- -- LITTLELEC
Sun 14/06/20 -- -- LITTLELEC
Sun 21/06/20 -- -- ROAD CLOSURES FOR VELO BRUM
Sun 28/06/20 -- -- SUNDAY RUNNING
Wed 01/07/20 -- -- RUNNING DAY
Sun 19/07/20 -- -- SUNDAY RUNNING
Sat 25/07/20 13:00 17:00 BPpm
Sun 02/08/20 -- -- G1MRA Rally
Wed 05/08/20 -- -- RUNNING DAY
Wed 02/09/20 -- -- RUNNING DAY
Sun 06/09/20 09:00 20:00 CLUB RALLY
Wed 16/09/20 16:00 21:00 EVENING RUNNING
Wed 07/10/20 -- -- RUNNING DAY