Items from 21 September 2018 to 21 September 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 22/09/18 10:30 16:00 LNWR GROUP MEET
Sat 29/09/18 -- -- BP am & pm
Wed 03/10/18 -- -- Loco running
Sat 13/10/18 12:00 17:00 BP pm
Wed 17/10/18 -- -- Loco running
Sun 21/10/18 11:00 17:00 Sunday Running
Sat 27/10/18 -- -- Hallowe’en
Wed 07/11/18 -- -- Loco running
Wed 21/11/18 -- -- Loco running
Wed 05/12/18 -- -- Loco running
Wed 19/12/18 -- -- Loco running