Items from 26 April 2019 to 25 April 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 27/04/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sun 05/05/19 -- -- VISIT BY RUGELEY SME MEMBERS AND SUNDAY RUNNING
Sat 18/05/19 -- -- BPpm(mem)
Sat 25/05/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sun 26/05/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sat 08/06/19 -- -- BPam
Sat 22/06/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sun 23/06/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sat 06/07/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sat 20/07/19 -- -- BP am&pm
Sun 21/07/19 10:30 17:00 VISIT BY SUTTON COLDFIELD SME MEMBERS AND SUNDAY RUNNING
Sun 04/08/19 -- -- G1MRA event
Sun 25/08/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sat 07/09/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sun 08/09/19 -- -- CLUB RALLY
Sat 14/09/19 -- -- BPam & pm
Sun 29/09/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sat 12/10/19 13:00 17:00 Federation meeting
Sun 20/10/19 11:00 17:00 Sunday running
Sat 02/11/19 16:00 19:00 HALLOWE'EN