Items from 22 July 2019 to 21 July 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 03/08/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sun 04/08/19 -- -- G1MRA event
Sun 25/08/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sun 25/08/19 11:00 17:00 VISIT BY BIRMINGHAM MODEL RAIL CLUB AND SUNDAY RUNNING
Sat 07/09/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sun 08/09/19 -- -- CLUB RALLY
Sat 14/09/19 -- -- BPam & pm
Sun 29/09/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sat 05/10/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sat 12/10/19 13:00 17:00 Federation meeting
Sun 20/10/19 11:00 17:00 Sunday running
Sat 02/11/19 16:00 19:00 HALLOWE'EN