Items from 22 February 2019 to 22 February 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Sat 02/03/19 13:00 17:00 Federation meeting
Sun 17/03/19 -- -- Cup competition and Sunday running
Wed 27/03/19 19:00 21:00 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING....7PM SHARP
Sat 30/03/19 -- -- BPpm
Mon 22/04/19 -- -- EASTER PARADE
Sat 27/04/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sun 05/05/19 -- -- VISIT BY RUGELEY SME MEMBERS AND SUNDAY RUNNING
Sat 18/05/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sat 25/05/19 -- -- BPpm
Sun 26/05/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sat 08/06/19 -- -- BPpm
Sat 22/06/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sun 23/06/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sat 20/07/19 -- -- BPam & pm
Sun 28/07/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sun 04/08/19 -- -- G1MRA event
Sun 25/08/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sat 07/09/19 -- -- BPam&pm
Sun 08/09/19 -- -- CLUB RALLY
Sat 14/09/19 -- -- BPam & pm
Sun 29/09/19 10:00 18:00 Sunday running
Sat 19/10/19 13:00 17:00 Federation meeting
Sun 20/10/19 11:00 17:00 Sunday running
Sat 02/11/19 16:00 19:00 HALLOWE'EN